The team of addiction professionals at Calvary Healing Center is dedicated to providing the most effective treatment possible for recovery from chemical dependency, substance abuse and problem gambling. Our staff is made up of certified addiction therapists, medical staff and a consulting psychiatrist.

Skilled clinical staff for long-term recovery

Our skilled clinical staff combines the best of addiction therapy techniques, the 12-step program and medical care to create the greatest potential for long-term recovery. We are committed to being compassionate and understanding of each client’s needs, and to working together to provide healing and hope for those whose life has been torn apart by addiction.

Experienced and caring staff members

Calvary Healing Center staff has over 425 years of combined recovery experience and bring with them the dedication needed to combat addiction. When an alcoholic or drug addict recognizes that they have a problem and need help in fighting their addiction, the decision to enter a treatment program is a profound and frightening turning point. Calvary’s staff members are right there to help through every step of the way. We understand how important it is to provide a safe environment for our clients to begin healing from their addiction and all the pain it has caused in their lives.

Our Team

Ramsen Kasha-MS, MBA – CEO

Brian Whitmer-BS, MBA – COO

Dhann Faught, MS, MBA – CFO

Jerry Boehm, MBA – Director of Risk Management & Quality Assurance

Dr. Jennifer Mathis, PhD, LPC, LPCC, MHC – Clinical Director

Jamie Passamonte-May, BSN, RN – Director of Nursing

Jennifer Maldonado, BA, SHRM-CP – Human Resource Director

Danielle Jones – Director of Intake

Tammy Draggee – Business Office Director

Cari Vanderby, MBA – Director of Business Development

Eric Hallgren – Community Liaison

Alan Kazan, MD, FASAM – Medical Director

Paul R. Valbuena, MD – Director of Psychiatry

Henry Rojas – Spiritual Director

Shawn Gallo-LISAC – Director of IOP

Steven Goehl, MSNAN – Executive Chef

Todd Matthews, MAPC – Family Liaison / Educator